Carson City
2310 South Carson Street, Suite 1, Carson City, NV 89703   MAP
(775) 882-9256

Douglas County
1650 Lucerne Street, Suite 101, Minden, NV 89423   MAP
(775) 265-2254


Alameda County
2030 Franklin Street, Suite 400, Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 873-8223

Alpine County
96 C Washoe Blvd., Markleeville, CA 96120
(530) 694-2555

Nevada County
117 New Mohawk, Suite D, Nevada City, CA 95959
(530) 470-8505

San Francisco/ San Mateo Counties
33 New Montgomery Street, Suite 210, San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 284-9661

San Joaquin County
5151 Montauban Ave., Suite 100, Stockton, CA 95210
(209) 461-6304

Santa Clara County
2480 N. First Street, Suite 140, San Jose, CA 95131
(408) 433-1000

Santa Cruz
2045 40th Ave., Capitola, CA 95010
(831) 331-7589

Administrative Office
1246 Waterloo Lane, Gardnerville, NV 89410   MAP
 Contact: (775) 782-6320
Fax:(775) 782-6790
Toll Free: 1-888-612-TANF (8263)

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 WNTP Service Area

skunk harbor panorama web


Administrative Staff

Executive Director:
Susan A. Jamerson, MPH

Sierra Nevada Region Deputy Director:
Roger Mowbray

Bay Area Region Interim Deputy Director:
Roger Mowbray


Carson County Site Manager:
Lyndah Ghostbear

Douglas County Site Manager:
Tippy Smokey

Alameda County Site Manager:
Kurt Schweigman, MPH

Alpine County Site Manager:
Diane Councilman

Nevada City Site Manager:
Pamela Aspinall

San Joaquin/Amador Site Manager:
Tina Goodwin

Santa Clara County Site Manager:
Joseph Duran, MSW

Santa Cruz Site Manager: 
Joseph Duran, MSW

San Francisco/San Mateo Site Manager: 
Lennie Plentyhoops

Go to top